TERMS & CONDITIONS

Yurt class passes and Zoom class passes are not interchangeable.  Please ensure you purchase the correct pass for your requiirements.

Classes can be booked online up until 30 minutes before the class starts. Please book yurt classes as early as possible to secure your place as numbers are restricted. Class cancellations can be made 12 hours before the class start time. Late cancellations made after this will not be credited back to your account.

We regret that we are not able to extend class passes due to illness or holidays, however you can use your credits to invite your friends or family to attend a class, please email us to do this.

If we The Yoga Garden cancel a scheduled class (for example due to weather or a teacher being ill) your class credit will automatically be refunded back to your account for future use within the valid period. In these circumstances we can extend your class pass if needed. Please email us. 

 

Workshop Cancelations

We require a minimum of 14 days notice if you wish to cancel a place on a workshop.  You will be invited to select another event or receive class passes to the same value.  If you require a refund back to your card a small admin fee will be applied to cover our fees with the card provider.  

No refunds can be given for workshop cancelations within 14 days of the booked event. If we can fill your place then we will invite you to switch to another event or credit your account with free classes to the same value. 

 

The Yoga Garden Holdings is a Limited company (registration 10594006) and a registered member of the ADR Group (Alternative Dispute Resolution).

 

Our Privacy Policy

We respect your privacy and your information. We only hold your data to keep in touch with you: we share news and information about what is happening at The Yoga Garden. We hold your data to help you manage your bookings and classes through our Studio booking system. Please know that your personally identifiable information is kept secure - only authorised teachers, employees, agents and contractors (who have agreed to keep information secure and confidential) have access to this information.

 

All emails and newsletters from our sites allow you to opt out of further mailings at any time. You can also send us a 'request to delete' all information or data we have about you at any time. We will never sell trade, rent, exchange or otherwise share your personal information with any other person, company or organisation.